Vivo IPL 2017 Live Updates

 Vivo IPL 2017 Live Updates:-Indian Premier League (IPL ), The biggest entertaining cricket league will take off from April 5th and final match will be held on May 21st.

Vivo IPL 2017 will be in the tenth session of the IPL. After an excess of discussion in past session IPL 10 is accompanying many changes. Previous champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are out from this session (till 2017) on the charge of spot settling and two new groups Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will happen there in Vivo IPL 2017.

Previous Chennai Super Kings players Suresh Raina and Indian Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants in like manner.


Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Live broadcasting of all the matches of Vivo IPL 2017 will be on Sony Set Max and Sony Six in India and across the world while live streaming of the matches will be available online on the official site of Starsport network and Hotstar app is an official digital streaming partner of Vivo IPL 2017.


IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming

IPL 2017 closeout will happen on twentieth Feb 2017 at Bangluru. Sony media has every one of the media privileges of the live streaming of the considerable number of occasions of IPL. That is the reason IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming will accessible on Sony Six. Hotstar application will likewise demonstrate IPL 2017 closeout live gushing for cell phones .

Related Article: IPL 2017 Sold Players List


Vivo IPL 2017 Live Updates

IPL 2017 Teams List

The opening function of the Vivo IPL 2017 will be held in Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium and IPL 2017 Final match will likewise be played in Hyderabad. At the principal match of Vivo IPL 2017, Sunrisers Hyderabad will battle with Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home ground.


IPL 2017 Venue

In this session of Vivo IPL 2017 total, 10 venues will host the matched of Vivo IPL 10. The first match of the session will be played on Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad) and others are on Eden Gardens (Kolkata), IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium (Rajkot), Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi),  ,MCA International Stadium (Pune) ,Holkar Cricket Stadium (Indore) , Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai) , Green Park (Kanpur) . The final match of Vivo IPL 2017 will be played on Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad).


IPL History

Indian premier league is a cricket league contend every year by the franchisee’s team who represent their cities.
IPL was introduced by the BCCI member Lalit Modi in 2008 as an experiment but at that time they were aware that it will be popular as cricket festival in India. For teams selection, BCCI made a concept of city base franchise and just because of this the competition of IPL became vivid. Team franchises use bidding method to select the team players in an auction and to make the auction transparent tv channels broadcast the auction live.

IPL 10 Updates 2017 Fixtures Time Table,Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2017