Category: IPL Teams 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017- Retained & Auctioned SRH is popularly known as Sunrisers Hyderabad that represents the city of Hyderabad in IPL 2017. This franchise was founded in 2012 after the Deccan Chargers was suspended by IPL committee due to some suspicious circumstances. In Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List, there is a good combination of […]

Rising Pune Supergiants Players List 2017

Rising Pune Supergiants Players List 2017

  Rising Pune Supergiants Players List 2017- Auctioned & Retained- Rising Pune Supergiants team includes a great combination of experienced and fresh players.RPS have India’s most destructive batsman and former Indian team skipper Mahender Singh Dhoni, Australian Skipper and World Class batsman, Steve Smith. They have some domestic talented players in squad 2017. Rising Pune Supergiants […]

Gujrat Lions Players List 2017

Gujarat Lions Players List 2017

Gujrat Lions franchise is a temporary replacement for Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals which will play in IPL 2016 & 2017. Gujrat Lions played their first IPL match in 2016 and won hearts of their fans. GL is led by most talented cricket Suresh Raina along with some great cricketers from overseas and home. Gujrat Lions franchise […]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List IPL 2017

   Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad: Royal Challengers Bangalore is going to be the best team for cricket lovers in this Indian Premier League 2017. RCB has been known the strongest team throughout the IPL seasons because of some great cricket players in the squad like Indian national cricket team’s captain Virat Kohli, South African wicket-keeper […]

Mumbai Indians Players List 2017

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

With regards to execution, the Mumbai Indians have been effective in every one of the seasons. Indeed, even this year, they will need something incredible to happen so they can make their place as one of the most grounded finalists for the Indian Premier League T20 2017 arrangement.   Rohit Sharma being their skipper, the […]

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad Known as KKR is representing the city of Kolkata in Indian Premier League 2017. KKR Franchise is owned by Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan, actress Juhi  Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta. Gautam Gambhir has been captained for few years and Jaque Kallis is its coach. KKR is been very popular in all […]

King’s XI Punjab Players List 2017

King's XI Punjab Players List

 King’s XI Punjab Team Squad: King’s XI Punjab known as KXIP is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia’s Group chairman Ness Wadia and Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. KXIP has never won an IPL title before, they were the runner-up of Indian Premier League season 8. Team’s home ground is Mohali and Dharamshala. […]

Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017

Delhi Daredevil Squad

Vivo IPL Players List 2017: The Delhi Daredevil was established in 2008, claimed by the GMR Group, has been one of the faultfinders and gatherings of people most loved since the main release of the Indian chief alliance. The capital city home side, this group, lead in IPL 5 by Virender Sehwag and trained by […]

IPL 10 Updates 2017 Fixtures Time Table,Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2017