Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017

Vivo IPL Players List 2017: The Delhi Daredevil was established in 2008, claimed by the GMR Group, has been one of the faultfinders and gatherings of people most loved since the main release of the Indian chief alliance.

The capital city home side, this group, lead in IPL 5 by Virender Sehwag and trained by Eric Simmons, really popular ex South African cricketer, has vanquished a few effective sides in the last seasons, and has yet not possessed the capacity to gather an IPL trophy in its kitty. In any case, all that is set to change in the coming season. Delhi Daredevil has not been able to win any IPL season yet, they always fought very hard but unfortunately could not manage to win the trophy.

 Delhi Daredevil Team Squad



Delhi Daredevil Retained Players 2017

JP Duminy
Mohammed Shami
Quinton De Kock
Shahbaz Nadeem
Mayank Agarwal
Jayant Yadav
Amit Mishra
Shreyas Iyer
Zaheer Khan- Captain
Sanju Samson
Chris Morris
Carlos Brathwaite
Karun Nair
Rishabh Pant
Chama Vrajendra Milind
Syed Ahmed
Pratyush Singh
Sam Billings


Delhi Daredevil Auctioned Players 2017

Angelo Mathews
Corey Anderson
Kagiso Rabada
Pat Cummins
Ankeet Bhawane
M Ashwin
Navdeep Saini
Shashank Singh


In this IPL 10, Delhi Daredevil boys are ready to the title which has been a dream for them in previous 9 seasons. They have good potential to win the trophy but at the last moment, they lose their momentum. We are hoping, this season is going to be their season. Best of Luck Delhi boys.


Updated: March 22, 2017 — 6:50 pm


Add a Comment
  1. It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of
    all colleagues regarding this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL 10 Updates 2017 Fixtures Time Table,Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2017